Trump, His Wall And Mass Deportations Fallacy

 

pusa

Most everyone here in the U.S. knows by now that a big part of Donald Trumps early popularity was when he started talking about building a huge wall between Mexico and all of the adjoining states namely California, Arizona, New Mexico, and Texas. I wish to make a few things straight with you before […]

via Trump, His Wall And Mass Deportations Of At Least 20 Million People — Truth Troubles: Why people hate the truths’ of the real world

I completely agree with you, and I am also an Independent. I have always voted for the person not the party. I believe that the word you are looking for is BALANCE. I believe that our purpose is not to separate families nor deport law abiding people who are wanting to become Americans. I do believe in SECURING our borders and ENFORCING our laws. Our borders must be secured to protect Americans from the Criminals, Drug Cartels, and Terrorists. No, we cannot completely protect our borders anymore than we can completely protect our states or cities, but we MUST do the best that we can to sort out the Criminals. 

