Offended You Are? A Shit I Don’t Give!

OFFENDED YOU ARE, A SHIT I DON'T GIVE

I am sure that my language may offend some of you, but your ignorance of what is happening to our country offends me!!! Don’t like my page, then leave.

The closer we get to the elections, I am sure that the ANGRIER that I am going to be, because of all the LIES and Dirty Politics!

I wish that people would focus on saving our country, instead of sniping about Donald’s hair or his wife’s beauty. And…I could care less about what Cruz’s wife or his family have done! The topic here should be who can and will do the most for our country!! I want everyone to focus on the PROBLEM and how are you going to fix it, and find SOLUTIONS for them!!

Don’t like #TRUMP then don’t vote for him, but kiss your freedoms goodbye if we get eight more years of a Corrupt Communist, Muslim like the one occupying our W.H.!!

Don’t like guns, then don’t buy one, but don’t try to take ours away from us! And…don’t ask for our help defending you with our guns! Don’t call the police that you talk shit about, and ask them for help either. Your on your own, FOOL!!

I am offended by just how many IDIOTS are FOOLED by the Demon-Rat/Communists and RINOs in control!

LOVE HIM OR HATE HIM, TRUMP WILL WIN

I am offended by FOOLS who try to say that us ‪#‎TRUMP‬ voters are ignorant or low information voters! Many of us have college degrees and are very AWARE of the “Enemy Within” and what they are doing to our beloved America! We are ANGRY as hell!

BULLSHIT, we are sick and tired of seeing you BASTARDS destroying our country with your IGNORANCE!!

We the People, want our country back!! I am for whatever it takes to take our country back, and protect us from the islamic demons!!

BUILD THE WALL!

SECURE OUR BORDERS! ALL OF THEM, NOT JUST THE AIRPORTS!

STOP GIVING SPECIAL TREATMENT TO THE ENEMY!

IF MUSLIMS WANT TO COME TO AMERICA, THEN COME LEGALLY, AND BE PREPARED TO BE SEARCHED JUST LIKE EVERYONE ELSE!

YOU DO NOT DESERVE ANY SPECIAL TREATMENT!! 

Gilbert Cope I CREATED THIS IMAGE 5 YEARS AGO!!!
And somehow this POS is still in office and STILL creating CHAOS in our country…AND there is an accomplice of his named HILLARY CLINTON, who has somehow stayed out of JAIL AND IS RUNNING FOR PRESIDENT!!!
If that doesn’t say it all…
THEN JUST REMEMBER THE 4 DEAD IN BENGHAZI!!!
https://www.facebook.com/185969204784445/photos/a.230541353660563.51504.185969204784445/959750677406290/?type=3&theater
 

