ACTIVE DUTY SOLDIER’S Riveting Case Against Bringing Syrian Refugees To U.S. Goes Viral

ILLEGAL ALIENS

crew-22312This soldier’s story is shocking and heartbreaking, but serves as a serious warning about what we, as a nation are getting ourselves into if we bring hundreds of thousands of people to our country whose beliefs are diametrically opposed to ours.

These are also people who have no intention of assimilating in our country, as their actions are justified as part of their faith…

The medic is not named for obvious reasons.

fedup-logo-2015

DoD photo by Sgt. Russell Gilchrest, U.S. Army. (Released)

I don’t typically go on rants or express my political beliefs, but I just have to get this off my mind.

As some of you know, I’m active duty Army. Aside from that, I am a medic.

I’ve spent 3 years of my life overseas in both Afghanistan and Iraq. I’ve seen some pretty atrocious sites caused…

View original post 647 more words

Leave a Reply

