No One Can Make You Feel Inferior Without Your Consent

Sally's Serenity Spots

NO ONE CAN MAKE YOU FEEL INFERIOR WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT!

No one can make me ashamed of my race, just because they don’t like their race. Anyone can be a Racist. Some IDIOTS want to convince me that there are NO races and we are all one race, WRONG! Guilt trips and shaming don’t work with me. I am proud to be a Southerner, a Texan, and an American, who just happens to be white. I am sick to death of BO trying to make everything about race, and being a race -baiter like Sharpton, Jackson, and Wright!! The SOBs are getting rich off the backs of people who are suffering. They have done NOTHING to help people of their own races!! They are LEECHES!! 

EVERYONE should be proud of their race whatever it is.

I LOVE BEING WHITE

BO hates white people, therefore he hates half of himself, and is a Racist…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

