Why I Am A Republican?

I love Chuck Norris, and always have. Now, I love him even more! I agree with every single point on his list. I believe that every single Actor or Actress should be Republican because they are benefiting off our Capitalist and Free Enterprise System!

The big mouth, fat ass billionaire Moore would not have a dime without our System! I don’t get how he can say he is against our American way of life and Capitalism, yet he ROBS our System and gets rich off it!

If the Bastard in our W.H. gets his way and finishes “fundamentally changing” our beloved America into one of the Third World Hell Holes that he crawled out of, Moore will own NOTHING, we will own nothing and we will lose all of our rights and freedoms!

Billions of people every year immigrate to America Legally and Illegally to ESCAPE their Cruel, Corrupt, Communist countries!! So, why in the hell would they come here and then try to change America into the SAME hell hole they came from??

Chuck Norris

Actor, author, and businessman
Tarzana, California

There are several reasons why I am Republican.

First and foremost, I believe it is people — not government — that are granted power by God to make a difference in the world. And as such we should seek in society to maximize the role of people and minimize the role of government. As the Declaration of Independence declares, “governments are instituted among men, deriving their just power from the consent of the governed.” Or as our Constitution begins, “We the people of the United States…”

Second, I believe free enterprise and a free market create the basis for the expansion of capitalism, which produces jobs, goods, competition, income, etc. Government should promote not restrict or control these economic freedoms, as the Republican platform espouses. We should encourage financial independency from, not financial dependency upon, governmental aid.

Third, I believe in defending our freedoms and property, personally and nationally. Thomas Jefferson put it well, “For a people who are free, and who mean to remain so, a well-organized and armed militia is their best security.” From the Second Amendment to our military forces, Republicanism seeks to defend what we establish and possess.

Fourth, I believe in protecting the right to life. Again, the Declaration of Independence states, “We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness.” I believe those rights extend to the unborn, represented in the traditional pro-life stand of the Republican Party.

In addition to these four reasons, I also believe the Republican party puts better emphasis and more resources into fighting crime and illegal drugs, encouraging educational reform and options, providing energy independence, restricting illegal immigration, assuring health care, limiting taxes, and esteeming traditional marriage and family values.

In short, what I believe and value has led me to register and remain Republican.

That is a part of why I choose to be a Republican.

 

I am a Conservative Republican.

I believe in the Conservation of our Constitutional rights and Freedoms.

I believe that those rights are bestowed by God & Nature, not man & government.

I believe in Free Market Capitalism.

I believe in Economic Freedom.

I believe that a rising tide lifts all boats.

I believe that individual achievement and success are to be celibrated and honored, not envied or pulled down.

I believe that all opportunities are equal.

I believe that every man has the right to keep the rewards of his own labor.

I believe that it is better to teach a man to fish than to give him one.

I believe that decisions have consequences.

I believe that innocent life should be protected and corrupted life should be judged.

I believe in Promoting the General Welfare, not providing it.

I believe that debts should be paid.

I believe in the freedom of religion, not freedom from religion.

I believe that people have a 2nd Amendment right to defend themselves with arms, be it against foriegn, domestic or government entities.

These are the main reasons I can think of why I choose to be a REPUBLICAN .

I am a republican because America is a republic, not a democracy. Democracy is dangerous and leads to mob rule.~~Anonymous

 

 

Leave a Reply

