Renowned author: Obama wants military leaders who will fire on U.S. citizens

Bobusnr

Welcome and thank you for stopping by. Please be aware and advised, this is a CONSERVATIVE BLOG. Here is some information and my rules:

1) I do not like Liberal Ideology;

2) Conservatives have the voice of reason on my blog;

3) I will delete any comments that are abusive, non-related to the “blog theme” and not debated in a civil manner;

4) I welcome input from all walks of life. However, this is my blog and I will make the “ultimate” decision on any/all comments.

I encourage “civil” discussion. We may not agree on “ideology”. However, we can agree on “respect” and at least listening to different perspectives. Thank you for visiting!

This is a Reblogged from http://www.examiner.com 

Posted by Joe Newby

Author says Obama administration wants officers who will fire on U.S. citizens.

David Furst / AFP / Getty Images

January 22, 2013

On Monday, Dr. Jim Garrow, a renowned author and humanitarian who was nominated for a Nobel…

View original post 533 more words

Leave a Reply

