I can tell you what I will do! I will never vote for another Republican again! I am registering as an Independent. I am just as Disgusted as he is about all our Corrupt politicians!!

The D.C. Clothesline

For those of you who don’t know, I am a FORMER republican. As I clarify that, it is not meant to be an insult. I love much of what the GOP is supposed to stand for, and what some of them still do, but I have no more trust in the Rino’s that have infiltrated the party and left it for dead. They are in bed with those who are trying to destroy this country and I can not support that. Some things will have to change before I carry the banner again. I consider myself a Reagan-Conservative who has no party. 

View original post 982 more words

Leave a Reply

