maxemfingerrecruiting

VoterFraudGate is bigger than BenghaziGate because it makes us a Communist Country! by Max Emfinger

DECEMBER 11, 2012 UPDATE: Must View Video! 

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8GRwDA4P-HY&feature=youtu.be

I’ve been a Football Talent Scout for over 40 years and my goal for many years has been  to help great high school football players, who are Flying Under the Recruiting Radar, to get some publicity and to get a Football Scholarship. Right now, I’m in my biggest time of the year and I need to be helping these players, but my country has been attacked by Barack Hussein Obama and his Communist Party and I need to do everything that I can to combat him and his Communist Party beliefs.

If something is not done very soon, we will not have our country as we have known it and if the Communist Party had their way, there would not be contact sports like Football.   

If you have…

View original post 1,897 more words

Leave a Reply

